The Non Required


Role Model
November 3, 2007, 5:40 pm
Filed under: Humour

I’m watching You, Me and Dupree (yeah, no kiddin’) and I can’t stop laughing so I have to share.

Dupree’s job interview…

Interviewer: Please describe yourself.

Dupree: I’m a people person, very personable. I absolutely insist on enjoying life. Not so task-oriented. Not a work horse. If you’re looking for a Clydesdale I’m probably not your man. Like I don’t live to work, it’s more the other way around. I work to live. Incidentally, what’s your policy on Columbus Day?

Interviewer: We work.

Dupree: Really??? The guy discovered the new world! I’m afraid to even ask about Victory Over Japan Day.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

